You embrace the seven sisters

Eat well, even when it’s challenging.

You embrace the seven sisters reference and you deserve all the goodness that comes from over-focusing on the same things you used to under-focus on or ignore.


Be amazed and be amazing.

And enjoy your physical vibrancy today.

Why are you calling the seven physical pillars the seven sisters? Just for fun, and, to consciously use a non-male dominant phrase.

•  •  •  •  •

This website is about our BODY. To read today’s post about our SPIRIT, click here.

If you want to stay on this site and read more posts from this Blog, click here.

By jeff noel

Retired Disney Institute Keynote Speaker and Prolific Blogger. Five daily, differently-themed personal blogs (about life's 5 big choices) on five interconnected sites.